NOMBRE TELEFONO CORREO ELECTRÓNICO
Ing. Joel V. González Flores 8347-0735 8347-07 37 consersa@prodigy.net.mx
Ing. Gonzalo E. Quiroga Cantú 8346-5553 goquirog@ccr.dsi.uanl.mx gonzaloqc@hotmail.com
Ing. Gerardo Guajardo Valadéz 8347-1206 ingenieroguajardo@hotmail.com
Ing. José Luis Ruiz Garza 1257-2310 avaluosruiz@prodigy.net.mx jose0001@prodigy.net.mx
Ing. Oscar G. Villarreal Martínez 2020-6749 dirplan@terra.com.mx maria.villasenor@nuevoleon.gob.mx
Ing. Humberto Leal García 8356-3199 8356-7866 jvcfv@prodigy.net.mx
hleal@prodigy.net.mx
hleal2004@hotmail.com
Arq. Eliseo Omar Vargas López 8347-0974 8401-6804 eliseoomar@prodigy.net.mx
Arq. Luis Mario Garza Ulloa 8387-7577 8486-6155 lgulloa@telmex.com
Ing. Joel V. González Garza 8347-0735 8347-0737 jvggarza@hotmail.com
consersa@prodigy.net.mx
Ing. José Luis Ruiz Gutiérrez 1257-2310 jlruizg@prodigy.net.mx
Ing. Ramón Valdés Marroquín 8345-6402 ramonvaldesm@prodigy.net.mx
Ing. Juan José Limón Villalás 8340-7983 coordinacionintegral@att.net.mx
Arq. Héctor Cisneros Ramos 8344-3144 hecira1404@prodigy.net.mx
Ing. Sergio Joel Vargas López 8346-0302 Ext:104 vals_35@yahoo.com.mx vta@prodigy.net.mx
Ing. Roberto Silva Guzmán 8115-3959 valuaciones@intercable.netvaluaciones@gmail.com
Arq.Edith Sanjuana Domínguez Sánchez 8354-9305
8354-9306
e_dominguez@prodigy.net.mx
edith_dominguez@yahoo.com
Ing. José A. Muñoz Hernández 8352-8718 jamunozh@yahoo.com
Arq. Miguel Osuna Westrup 8303-3533 8303-3555 ninaosuna@yahoo.com
Ing. Jesús Sampogna Garza 8303-5704 ing_sampogna@hotmail.com
Ing. Adolfo Adrian Garza Salazar 8387-5604 adolfogarza@intercable.net adolfogarza@att.net.mx
Ing. Alejandro Garza Salazar 1226-2698 agarzasala@banamex.com agarza@infosel.com
Ing. Enrique José Morales González 8359-2155 ejmoralesg@hotmail.com
Ing. Eduardo Martínez Mena 8342-1666 8342-1723 emena@gassa.com.mx
Arq. Alejandro del Real Ibañez 8335-0390 tauroasesores@yahoo.com.mx real@prodigy.net.mx
Ing. Jose Fco. Andrés Gzz. Castillo 8358-4668 fgonzalez@gruponassa.com.mx
Arq. Xavier Galindo Ruiz 8357-6419 xavierg@intercable.net
Arq. Liliana San Miguel Garza 8354-9305 8354-9306 indaabin_noreste@prodigy.net.mx lilismg@hotmail.com
Ing. Jose Zavala Herrera 8220-4735 jzavala@mail.ur.mx
Ing. Homero Camporredondo Pérez 8300-2937 8478-5580 ing.homero.c@gmail.com
Arq. Diana Elisa Tafich de León 8306-1208 tafichdiana@hotmail.com
Ing. Leonel Anaya Rodriguez 8373-3335 leonelanayaro@prodigy.net.mx leonel_anaya@hotmail.com.mx
Arq. Joel Alejandro Lugo Ruiz 8363-1366 jlugo@ambia.com.mx
joel_lugo04@yahoo.com.mx
Arq. Santiago Avitia Hernández 8314-4949 santiagoavitia@terra.com.mx
Arq. Paola Areli Palacios Campanella 2451-4308 avaluos_papc@yahoo.com.mx
Arq. Victor Hugo Villegas González 8349-9494 8349-9851 villegassc@prodigy.net.mx
victor.villegassc@prodigy.net.mx
Arq. Cesar Rodríguez Hernández 8150-5200 Ext:5220 crodriguez@metrofinanciera.com.mx
0242cr@prodigy.net.mx 
Ing. Ernesto Raúl Leal Casas 8376-4415 elealc@prodigy.net.mx
Arq. Joaquin Cabrera Reyes 8344-0005 joaquin@gassa.com.mx
arqjoaquincabrera@yahoo.com.mx
Arq. Roberto Mendoza Calderón 8319-6682 Ext:8800-4582 roberto.mendoza@banorte.com
Ing. Víctor Marcelo Mendizábal Garza 8342-5122 8340-0888 vmendiza@prodigy.net.mx
Ing. Benjamín Elías Tamez Urrutia 8357-5008 bentamez@gmail.com b.tamez@valorcomercial.com
Ing. Efraín Romero Jasso 8346-1200 romerojasso@prodigy.net.mx
romerojasso@gmail.com
avaluosyp@prodigy.net.mx
Arq. Jesús Mauricio Aceves Cázares 8150-5200 Ext:5388 mauricioaceves@prodigy.net.mx jaceves@urbanistika.com.mx
Arq. Bertha Laura Ramírez Guajardo 8150-5200 Ext:5307 bramirez@metrofinanciera.com.mx
Ing. Benjamín H. Tamez Lozano 8357-5008 8317-8136 tamez.benjamin@gmail.com
Ing. Ramón Olvera Herrera 8333-4768 ramon.olvera@banobras.gob.mx ramolv@yahoo.com.mx
Arq. Franco Neri Lombraña 8340-9191 8004-1501 fneri@arquitectosvaluadores.com
informes@arquitectosvaluadores.com
Arq. Héctor Manuel Sotelo Ahumada 8105-3810 hectorin_007@hotmail.com
Arq. José Fernando Quintanilla García 8319-7200 Ext:88004589 fernando.quintanilla@banorte.com
Arq. Patricia Almaguer Cázares 8319-8884 palmaguer@scotiabank.com
Arq. Sandra L. López Rizzo 1226-8134 sllopezr@banamex.com
Ing. Gaspár Burciaga de la Vega gasparburciaga@hotmail.com
Arq. Filiberto Hernández Sánchez 8319-0835 Ext:3744 filiberto.hernandez@ing-hipotecaria.com.mx
Ing. Alfredo Ayala Moya 8323-0337044-81-8396-8242 alfredoam06@gmail.com
alfredoam@aprodigy.net.mx
Arq. Estíbaliz Galarza Fernández 8342-0380 estibaliz.galarza@gmail.com
Dr. Jesús Manuel Fitch Osuna 8329-4160 Ext:6704, 6709 jesusfitch@hotmail.com
Arq. Claudia Verónica Pérez Medina 8319-2377 Claudia.Perezm@hsbc.com.mx
Arq. Ma. Teresa Díaz Rodríguez 8319-2367 maritediazrodriguez@gmail.com
Arq. Gabriela Domínguez Trelles 8319-7200 gabriela.dominguez@banorte.com
Arq. José Antonio Jasso Castillo 8389-5650 jose.jasso@hotmail.com
Ing. Enrique Coutiño Mejia 8372-5431 avaluoscoutino@yahoo.com.mx enricome15@hotmail.com
Ing. Raymundo Tomás Molano Martínez 8370-4466 Ext:20 rmolano@avsin.com
Ing. Eliseo Omar Vargas González 8865-3205 evargas@akra.com
sagrave@hotmail.com
Arq. Luis Carlos Madrigal del Castillo 8346-1200 lmadrigal@vitro.com
lcmadrigal@gmail.com
Ing. Tomás Martín Rendón Zertuche 8356-3855 tomas.rendon@yahoo.com
tomas_rendon@yahoo.com
Arq. César Cutberto García Montes 8221-2131 Ext:209 c-c-g-m@hotmail.com
Arq. Liliana Meza Merlos 8318-3900 Ext:7072 lmezam@afirme.com.mx lmeza_merlos@hotmail.com
Arq. Albino Vargas Gracia 8319-6500 Ext:4540 albino.vargas@banorte.com arq.albino@gmail.com
Ing. Enrique Herbert Lemus 8130-8500 Ext:8643 ing.herbert_1973@hotmail.com eherbertlgrupocoi.com.mx
eherbert@patrimonio.com.mx
Arq. José Antonio Treto Obregón 8319-2281 antonio_treto@yahoo.com.mx
jose.treto@hsbc.com.mx
Arq. Uriel Rodríguez Morales 8345-9237 mh02040@bbva.bancomer.com urielrdzmo@prodigy.net.mx
Arq. Carlos Samuel Coronato Liñan 8344-7549 carloscorolin@hotmail.com
Arq. Gloria Rodríguez Paredes 866 634-0714 grdzpare@prodigy.net.mx grdzpare@yahoo.com.mx
Ing. Marco Antonio Flores Alvarez 8318-7252 Ma05709@bbva.bancomer.com
Arq. Andrés Sauceda Salazar 044 818180-0592 andressauceda@yahoo.com
andressauceda@hotmail.com
Ing. Juan Miguel Medellin Moreno 8335-2123 8335-2124 sajarin@prodigy.net.mx
Arq. Rosalva Giner Holguin 8130-8587 rginer@patrimonio.com.mx
Arq. José Jorge Prieto Martínez 81-263-4500 jose.prieto@ge.com
Ing. Fidel García Vidaurri 8346-1446 fidelfidel@gmail.com
Arq. Lilia Acevedo Porras 044-81-1466-6678  8448-1628 avaluosypromocion@gmail.com lylyarq@yahoo.com.mx
Arq. Idelma Ireri Duarte Santana 8349-9494 ireriduarte@hotmail.com
Ing. Mario Alberto González Galindo 8335-8383 gonzalezbr1@prodigy.net.mx
Arq. Gabriel Rodríguez García 8160-0126 gabrielrdzgarcia@gmail.com
Ing. Roberto Guerra Castro 8881-6915 rguerracastro@hotmail.com.mx
Arq. Andrés Ibarra Treviño 8346-2210 andybarra@hotmail.com
Arq. Silvia Alejandra Dávila Espinosa 044-81-8531-0294 alejandradaes@gmail.com
Arq. Sergio Trinidad González Benavides 8347-3799 sg.valorconstructivo@gmail.com
Ing. Fernando Ramírez Aguilar 8354-9305 fernandoramx@hotmail.com
Arq. Roberto Valles Rosales 8373-3335 valles_rob@hotmail.com
Arq. Juan Felipe Mendez García 044-81-8162-3069 arq.felipe.mendez@gmail.com
Arq. Hecto Saul Chavez Reyes 2033-3400 Ext:220 hsaulcr@hotmail.com
Arq. Israel Guillermo Ayala Lingow 83 33 75 11 lingowarqcovac@gmail.com
Arq. Ingrid Cinco Sandoval 81-1500-7112 ingrid.conco@gmail.com
Arq.Martha del Socorro Mtz Rdz  81-1314-1485 martham.avaluos@gmail.com
Ing. Jesus A. Villalpando Ulloa 81-1535-7898 javillalpandou@gmail.com
Ing. Hector A. Peña Ortiz 81-8396-7218 alejandropo@gmail.com
Arq. Faride Amin Delgado 81-1531-7736 famindg@gmail.com
Arq. Imelda M. Sanmiguel Sánchez 81-1245-5522 imelda.avaluos@gmail.com
Arq. Francisco Oviedo Garza 81-1630-9504 arq.francisco.oviedo.avaluos@gmail.com
Arq. María I. Gacría Chávez 81-1044-7872 maryavaluos@gmail.com